DVD Fantasium
米国版DVDオンラインショップ Shopping CartWish ListLog InAccount InfoContactHome
  Genre Search Genre Search Price Down Special Sale Romors  
  タイトル (原題/邦題) 出演者/監督 (半角英語) カテゴリー リージョン・コード
2 (EUR-PAL) 指定せず
Soul To Soul (DVD/CD Combo)

廃盤 <新品・中古盤リクエスト>
定 価   $24.99    
映像仕様  4:3   カテゴリー  Concert/Music
音声仕様    Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround ( English )
  制 作    Rhino
画面比率    1.33:1   Disc枚数    2枚
THX    No   発売日    2004/08/24
CC    No   制作国    USA
字 幕    None   映像信号    NTSC
時 間    95分   ID#    CON26027
出 演    Eddie Harris, Ike & Tina Turner, Les McCann, Wilson Pickett, Santana, Staple Brothers, Voices Of East Harlem
監 督    Denis Sanders
1. Soul to Soul - Ike & Tina Turner
2. In the Midnight Hour - Wilson Pickett
3. Sit Yourself Down - the Voices of East Harlem
4. Jolinkomo - the Voices of East Harlem
5. Jungle Strut - Santana
6. Price You Gotta Pay to Be Free - Eddie Harris & Les McCann with Amoa
7. Heyjorler - Eddie Harris & Les McCann with Amoa
8. When Will We Be Paid - The Staple Singers
9. Are You Sure - The Staple Singers
10. Ooh Poo Pah Doo - Ike & Tina Turner
11. River Deep - Mountain High - Ike & Tina Turner
12. I Smell Trouble - Ike & Tina Turner
13. Land of 1000 Dances - Wilson Pickett
14. Soul to Soul (2004) - Earl Thomas
15. I've Been Loving You Too Long - Ike & Tina Turner

Disc Two: CD - The original soundtrack, with over 60 minutes of music, remastered andiexpanded

Outtake Performance of Ike & Tina Turner's "I've Been Loving You Too Long"

Photo Gallery featuring never-before-seen photographs

24-Page Booklet with essay by GRAMMY-winning author Rob Bowman

Four Separate Commentary Tracks featuring Mavis Staples, Les McCann, Ike Turner, Michael Shrieve of Santana, Kevin Griffin of Voice Of East Harlem, original producer Tom Mosk and re-issue producers David Peck and Jon Kanis